Around the Campfire

Around the Campfire covers

E-books in the Around the Campfire Series are available in ebook and print

A travel series
Around the Campfire.

There are six books in the series and each is a travel log venturing into some other more popular destination for the traveller

To see the complete series, including the following titles, check out the
Author’s Page at Amazon

Find out more about the series at the dedicate page.

Also available are:

Nulla_Nulla_Cover_for_Kindle copy    BookCoverPreview but

Nulla Nulla – An anthology of stories and verse by Cecil R Mackaway about growing up in the bygone era of Australia

Out on the Never Never – A rollicking adventure across Australia with two Grannies, two dogs and a Bitch Box

Books in the series are:

Screen Shot 2013-02-08 at 12.13.39 PM copy

Ghosts of GORoad

DR Front cover copy

Deserts of Gold cov copy

Aus. Dino



Also available in e-book is the travel log

white covers

Discovering Australia and Her Lore

Don’t miss the adventure!

The continuing travels of Jan and The Man as they explore Australia in their caravan, venturing into the Outback, living the live many just dream of.
Travel with them as they explore the vast sunburnt land of Australia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s